MGInAction winners announced!

MGInAction winners announced!

Marcelo has chosen to give his portion of the prize back to the pot.) :

Luanna Alzuguir (Lightweight Women – Alliance) $1250

Hannette Staack (Middleweight Women – Brazil 021) $1250 plus $500 Best Submission Bonus

Garcia x 2 (Heavyweight Women, Absolute Women – Alliance) $2500

Rodolpho Vieira x 2 (Heavyweight Men, Absolute Men – GFT) $2500

Sergio Moraes (Middle Heavyweight Men – Alliance) $1250

Bruno Malfacine (Roosterweight Men – Alliance) $1250
Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *